FIFTEENTH KERALA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

BULLETIN – PART II

December 04, 2024

No: 577

The following is the summary of information furnished by Shri. U. R. Pradeep and Shri. Rahul Mamkootathil, Members of Kerala Legislative Assembly in pursuance of Rule 4 of the Members of the Kerala Legislative Assembly (Disqualification on Ground of Defection) Rules, 1986:

SI No.	Name of Member	Father's Name	Permanent Address	Thiruvananth -apuram	Party Affiliation
				Address	
1	2	3	4	5	6
	Shri. U. R.	Raman	Thekkepurackal House,	Legislators'	Communist
1	Pradeep		Palloor P. O., Desamangalam Thrissur-679532	Hostel	Party of India (Marxist)
			Attuvilakath Veedu,		
2	Shri. Rahul	Rajendra	Mundappally,	Legislators'	Indian
	Mamkootathil	Kurup	Adoor.	Hostel	National Congress

Dr. N. Krishna Kumar, Secretary.