Telephone No. 2512524

Post Box No. 5430

Fax: 0471-2305891

Pin-695 033







E-mail: secretary@niyamasabha.nic.in

## SECRETARIAT OF THE KERALA LEGISLATURE

## ELECTION OF THREE MEMBERS TO THE GENERAL COUNCIL OF THE NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF ADVANCED LEGAL STUDIES (NUALS) FROM AMONG THE MEMBERS OF THE KERALA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

## **Declaration of Result**

See NUALS Regulations Chapter XIV (3)

In pursuance of the provisions contained in Regulations 3 under the Chapter XIV of the NUALS for the conduct of the Election to the General Council of the National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), I declare that -

1. Smt.P. Aisha Potty

Member.

Legislative Assembly,

"Sreesankaram", Padinjattinkara,

Kottarakkara P.O., Kollam-691506

2. Shri. C. Divakaran

Member,

Legislative Assembly,

"Deepam", ERA 118, Thottam,

Manacaud P.O.,

Thiruvananthapuram-695009

3. Shri. K.N.A. Khader

Member,

Legislative Assembly,

Kannanavil House, Ottathara, Kodur P.O., Malappuram-676504.

Have been duly elected to the General Council of the National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS).

Secretariat of the Kerala Legislature Thiruvananthapuram, 24<sup>th</sup> September, 2019 S.V. Unnikrishnan Nair, Returning Officer & Secretary, Kerala Legislative Assembly.